THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

05-11-06 . 7:22 pm

Weird dream about Patricia Day last night.

Like, in a kind, Mmm, Look at Me and My Prophecies kind of way. Not that it was exactly prophetic.

Or something.

I don't know. My brain's trying to ooze through my ears right now.

Me and French and Becca were amazingly sugar high off... Hunger... And then had just about the worst crash ever. She got the magic Insta-Migraine, and Becca fell asleep, and I got nausea and lethary.

Irritability's a given. You know.

And then I went to Geo and drew deer all over my test paper instead of taking it. And Becca made pictures with the bubbles we were supposed to be filling in.

Now I have just about the worst migraine ever. Which is, of course, instantly remedied by Courtney Love.

No really, it is.

On a completely seperate note, we told my teacher than we didn't speak New Jersey-ian today. It wasn't pretty. She keeps calling Vincente Fox "Vin-Chen-Tay" and some girl called Sugarloaf Mountain "Soo-Gar-Loo-Auf".

I swear they can't read.

Also, just so everyone's just totally sure pococurante is NOT pronounced "Po-Cock-Your-Auntie."

Even though I almost fell over laughing when she said it..

+ + + +