THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

05-13-06 . 7:12 pm

Went to see my cousin play in a drumline competition today. In fucking OCEANSIDE.

But this is besides the point. The kicked major band-geek ASS. They were actually pretty amazing. And Spencer wore a cape.

Hahaha.

I still think Niki should marry him. He's a pretty cool guy. I like that maybe six words have been exchanged between us in the last two years and we have to see each other about five times a year. And most of them were "Hey, can you pass that." "Yeah, sure." "Thanks." "Yeah."

I like that in a family member.

My grandparents are getting old. It's really weird.

I had to help both of them down the stairs. I've never had to do that before.

And I think they're gonna make me take my grandpa's gay white pick up truck.

Uh, yay. First car. It's great.

(Can you feel my enthusiasm? I am so a white pickup truck kind of girl!)

Ha.

Ha.

Ha.

I'm having superfun uber mood swings lately. And yesterday I had to go home early from school because I had a superfun migraine and a superfun earache. Super.

And my favorite bracelet is a whore. It ripped today.

Everyone's being weird to me right now. My family, I mean. I don't get it. And I got my C- in geo in the mail today and NO ONE SAID ANYTHING. NOT ANYTHING. Nor have they once asked me about my grades all year. At all.

Conspiracy?

Yes.

Jedi mind tricks?

Probably.

Do I like it?

Still haven't decided....

I miss Sarah.

+ + + +