THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-21-04 . 4:34 pm

~*~Friends~*~

Alix~My best friend since I was five. She is oddly morbid and quite frequently strange. When we were five she was quoted as saying that she thought turning left "lead to total doom." Gotta love that, man.

Milena~My other mest friend since I was five. She's gotta a nine-year-old boy swimming in the depths of her sould, and he causes her to fart and belch at all times. Which is a little at odds with the way she looks, because she is sadly very, very pretty. And can even pull off wearing very low jeans and high shirts....She dances with Amanda and Pauli....Her diary is here.

Chelsea~ Probably one of the funniest and coolest girls I've ever met. She's the only one I met at Dodson who understood all of my idiotic society-rants, and that's just fucking awesome. No, it's hella-hardcore-uber-bitchin. Plus, she too agrees that M. Shadows (drool...) is a god. Gotta respect that....Her diary is here.

Rhiannon~ My uber strange drama-counterpart. She reads science fiction and fantasy absolutely obsessively. We share brain cells.

Alysha~ Another Dodson friend. She's pretty damn cool. And is also movie-obsessive. Chelsea, you need to make her get a diary.

Galen~ The uber-feminist. She's cool though....Her never updated diary is here. Another believer in M. Shadows.

Amanda Number Two~ Another way awesome drama friend. She's definitely very, very, very cool and I hope I can keep talking to her for a really long time. She will grown up and marry Sean Brennan. It's just a fact, dammit. Her diary is here.

Pauli~ The only sixth (NOW SEVENTH) grader who is ever gonna be cool enough to hang out with us. You know far too much for your own good. Her diary is here.

Anahid~ Just fucking hilarious. I want to keep talking to you for a long time.

Christian~ He was voted most likely to become a drunk monk fleeing the country, catches fairies with me, and finds great joy in pointing out all of my obvious flaws. That speaks for itself.

Jordan~ Formerly very, very amusing. Things were great before he met his girlfriend. Now he spends all his time sucking her face, as she grabs his ass. It's tragic really. He's so dull.

~*~People I Rather Dislike~*~

Jasmine~ Miss Uber Emo who's a fucking fake if I ever saw one.

Julianne~ God. What a fucking idiot. She's miss "I'm a Little Country Western Star. Will You Like Me More if I Hike My Skirt Up to My Crautch??". Yeah, you try being crammed next to her for six hours on an airplane. Fuuuuun.

Joanna~ Best friend in like preschool. Gone to the dark (cough...blonde...cough) side now. Oh well.

Vince~ Idiot. Excuse me- HIGHLY OVERRATED idiot. That's better.

Micheal~ Fucking sex pervert. And former boyfriend of Amanda Number 1 and Alysha. Anpother idiot.

Kaitlin and Lonesha~ Sympathy whores who need to wake the fuck up and get out of the television....Yeah. I know. I'm a bitch...Get over it.

Jessica~ Former best-Dodson-Friend. Now she's "Excuse me, Do I know you? Well. Anyway. Can you hold on a minute? You see, I have to go become another case of teenage pregnancy with one of my "friends" who doesn't even really like me...."

~*~Family~*~

Mom~ Uhhh....Yeah. She's my mom. What do you expect?

Dad~ Never home. Works a lot. Likes The Clash. Cool when he's here.

Maddy~ Psysho bitch who has now decided that she wants to become my best friend....Sigh....I hate seven year age differences.

Uhhhhhhh... I think I missed a few...Oh well.

+ + + +