THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

23.03.14 . 6:35 pm

I dream about brothers, crying out for them. Crying out for them before I cry out for my mother, for my friends.

I dream about crawling through the earth, stuck deep inside, with the unevolved things, trying hard to reach the sunlight

Every time I meditate, I see the same thing now and I don't know what it means: I am laying on the shore- my beach, always there- in my white dress. It is neither day or night. A black sphere, about a foot in diameter is sitting in the sand and the water laps around it. Perhaps it has been washed up from the sea. It looks heavy. A golden light is emanating from it, just faintly.

I wait for someone to arrive, for anyone. No one. Just me and the black orb. It does not in and of itself feel menacing, but I don't know why I am alone there.

This has happened the past three times. Nothing changes, and I scramble frantically.

+ + + +