THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

16.06.13 . 10:03 pm

Can someone love me enough and take care of me enough that I can get off my meds and be a person/crazy person again

I don't have any moral qualms with them. I totally back up my decision to take them.

But all the old sickness is baiting me back and I want it again, it was louder and stranger than I am

But I can't have it, have my old companion back, and still pay bills and read books and live in the day time and live like a person

I want to make art and be explosive again, I want to cry for six hours straight again, and be psychotic and in love,

But I need to pay rent, I need to speak in full sentences

Is this what normal is? Three dosage changes, a year and a half, finally I'm not achey and vague-

But, I don't know, I don't know if this is solid

+ + + +