THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

25.04.10 . 8:21 pm

I almost never want someone- anyone

I never want anyone to hold my hand, I never want someone to sit with me, I never need people to talk to- It's fine. It's fine, and I just don't need someone to listen to me whine, I don't need someone to solve my problems. I don't want you to hold me or tell me how great I am. I don't want you to sympathize- Anything, fuck, I don't need anything, I"m fucking fine

But sitting on the floor of the shower, crying so hard I can't breathe, sobbing so hard I can't move, curled into a tiny ball, crying so hard my teeth hurt-

It's like the lack of someone- Of anyone- Of even just one single fucking person, anywhere, anyone to talk to, one single person to listen

It's like I've got a hole right through me

It's a thousand times worse than what's making me cry, it's a million times worse, it's a million times heavier

I just want one, just one fucking person, just ONE FUCKING PERSON who would care either way

Just one who could take it, who could listen, who wouldn't tell me I was depressing or act like I'm damaged just fuck

fuck

I just

can't take it

+ + + +