THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-19-07 . 10:12 am

The days where I don't think about you at all are still the best ones.

Unfortunately, it's only the good days where I don't have to.

I always knew that I was good at escapism. I just didn't know I'd pick such a weird way out...

I love absolutey everything about an arrogant life- Because I'm both the best and the very worst cantidate for it. I will never allow myself any happiness until I've got all of it...

You're still my key out.

I just want to know where the lines get drawn.

I always used to hate myself for never having to make a big decision as to what I have to do, or spending years of self discovery to figure out what my talents, per say, were. I always hated myself for only having to make a decision about which one.

Lately, it hasn't been so easy.

I suppose it was bound to be this way.

I hate the immediate future because I think it's trivial. I'm probably the wrong one, here.

Days upon days of these bizarre, long winded, vivid dreams. They don't make any sense but they go on for so long and they seem so real. There is no common thread, but I keep finding you, as if it's really a surprise to anybody here.

I feel so stuck. San Francisco's still calling me, like I expected it always to.

But everything's out of my hands. You can't blame me for rationalizing. What else can I do? I'm virtually powerless.

And I'm so fucking ahead of everyone else that no one would understand. No one I know.

Let's travel. I don't care about anything, but I'll find something in existing nowhere....

+ + + +