THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-12-07 . 9:20 pm

I continue to fall into unusual gaps in time...

Last night was one to change lives. I hope you know that. I bet you do. It wouldn't have changed you.

I resent you for all the wrong reasons.

And you, all of you, you solidify what I've been holding inside, and I don't really understand it. It came from where I never expected. The great sympathizer. I have always assumed to be one among many, but this is not the company I expected.

To transform is beautiful, but to enhance is divine...

And you.

I never even know anymore.

I see, when I stop looking, entire realms of possiblity opening up where they should not, and I like them more than what's in front of me.

Maybe it's just the arrogance. I'm so far beyond caring what other people think that I fail to recognize that they even have opinions anymore. I forget that there are people outside of my social circles. I forget there are perceptions other than my own. I forget that there are whole lives, whole lifestyles that do not impact me in the slightest, and I cannot help but feel all the better for it.

I want you to know what you are to us.

All- Well. Both of you. I want you to know, because you are what I am, and I'm not just suggesting it.

I've never thought about my life past twenty five, and I can't see that changing much.

Being heneiously misunderstood brings me ridiculous joy. As false a perception as I can achieve- That will be enough. I've never denied that it's just protection from everyone else. It is. It's protection beyond measures, and I still deny it in everyone else.

This is word vomit, but it doesn't matter. Being cohesive is for speaking. This doesn't even exist.

I can't stand any of the rest of you. Everything you do is trivial and tedious and useless and self centered. You are so far away from any possible knowledge of yourself and of the universe. I can still see it gleaming in your eyes, pulsing in your angsty little veins. You are not where I am. You're all going down the same path, but for the wrong reasons.

At least we have each other...

At least.

+ + + +