THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

07-19-06 . 9:56 am

So there's this guy putting in my new window right now. And despite the overall result of new window-hood, it's just, well, you know- incredibly irritating.

I mean, not only do I have to waste away an entire day 'cleaning', I'm now not allowed in my room because this creepy old guy from the home depot center is in there with all his stuff.

And he totally turned my radio on.

Who does that?

Anyway, so I'm stranded here while my father plots ways to keep the cats off my new screen. The list, so far, includes:

1. Covering the screen with tape, and then sticking the cats to it.
2. Electrecuting it.

We're doing well, don't you think?

But, really, onto the more pressing news, which I've already mentioned earlier, but I'm enough of a narcissist to genuinely enjoy hearing myself talk.

What the hell are they supposed to do for THREE HOURS on my mouth? Three. I mean, Jesus Christ.

And I'm growing increasingly irritated at the fact that I can't go to the stupid show tonight that I don't even really care about.

On the plus side, it does mean that I can miss out on vacationing down to Crazy's this weekend to go see... Whatever band they're trying to get us to. Who we saw at the shitty 30 Seconds to Mars/CKY show.

For the record, it's not them that I don't want to see.

She's practicing Kabbalah now, I swear to God.

I... Yeah, I don't have anything to say about it.

I guess I'll just sort of... Placate until three o clock. Figure out a really nice three hour long playlist for the operation...

+ + + +