THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

07-17-06 . 8:21 pm

Let's be broken record for a moment.

If I have to hear one more fucking sixteen year old girl tell me they're in love... I just... Fuck, I don't even know what I'm going to do.

You know, it's like- Oh Jesus Christ, who the hell do you think you ARE?. You're still practically a zygote! COME ON!

But anyway. This is futile. And repetitive.

The Latest News:

� I am officially a summer school drop out (hooray?)

� THREE HOUR DENTAL SURGERY on Wensday means I miss the stupid taking Back Sunday/ Angels and Airwaves/ Head Automatica show I didn't even really want to go to anyway (And, by all means, therefore, am very irrtated I cannot go)

� THREE HOUR DENTAL SURGERY on Wednesday, so I also cannot go to the Nine Black Alps/The Like show at MOCA on Saturday that I actually, you know ,wanted to go to.

� Montana, via San Francisco, via Los Angeles... sometime... I don't even know.

Anyway. It's too hot here to write more..

+ + + +