THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

07-05-06 . 7:15 pm

I haven't updated.

Nothing's been happening. Summer school every day. Somehow 'Today we learned about long division!' doesn't really to meet posting standards.

My five day weekend, however, barely scraped bullet worthy, so I'll keep it short:

� Friday- Scary asian man tried to cut my mouth open; my mom tried to steal a plaster tooth; thrift shopped all day; bought seven furry leopard print items.
� Saturday- Was forced to go to the big fancy opening party for the Laguna Beach Arts Festival, though illegally there, as I am underage. To say it was 'painful' does not do it justice. At least our friend Dirk who invited us was good.
� Sunday- Drove around Hollywood taking pictures. Ate at Cliffton's. Pictures when I magically become less lazy.
� Monday- Shopped. Six pairs of pants. One pair of shoes. Belt. Necklace. And I spent no money! I love parents.
� Tuesday- Felt lethargic with Milena all day. Watched eight episodes of Wonderfalls and gorged ourselves on potato chips and popsicles. Then walked down to Cabrillo and watched the fireworks from the beach. Ran home (still eating popsicles) and had sparkler wars. I was Harry. She was Voldermort.

(At least they weren't lightsabers, okay?)

I really don't like summer. It's so stagnant.

I think I have to see Angels and Airwaves/TBS/ Head Automatica/ Other people next next week. I wormed my way out of Warped tour. And, while still vaguely tentative-

SEPT 2ND- AFI

Ensue screaming of someone who, while technically being a teenage girl, hates teenage girls who scream. I've only been waiting for, what? Four something years?

It's excitiing.

But I'm not getting my hopes up. Something will come and take it away, just because my karma is so infrequently worked on.

I want to get out really bad. I want to go to San Francisco...

I don't know. I've fallen asleep about four times today, and I feel sticky and disgusting. And I want more Horchata.

Blah.

People- And when I say "people", I mean "the universe in general"- Need to create interesting teenage boys, so the rest of us can have something to do.

djfssakfgjdhgf

I am in love with immortality.

+ + + +