THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-28-06 . 12:17 am

My head hurt all day.

And, no, seriously, one day I swear I will have one headache free day. It's probabaly just a brain tumor, anyway.

I had sort of a "Glide Through Hoping Someone Else Knew What the Hell They Were Doing Because I Sure As... Huh?" day. You know, sort of just a nod your head and hope it doesn't explode.

Missed Scarling. at the Troubador, too, which was a bummer. But whatever. I needed rehersal with the minions. I seem to also have unwittingly bought myself into seeing not only Panic! at the Disco, but fucking Dashboard Confessional in June.

Ha.

Ha.

Ha.

Plus side would be Franz Ferdinand. And the Sounds. I'm still thinking that the negatives severely outweight the positives, though.

Speaking of... Nevermind. In any case, people need- for the fucking love of God- to get over this whole 'boyfriend/girlfriend/highschool' thing. Or just resign to a life of medial work, casual drug use, and early pregnancy. It's getting OLD.

Also, everyone I know is boring.

It's official.

And, seriously- When has being cynical ever lead me wrong?

+ + + +