THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-20-06 . 10:00 pm


Aquarius
January 20 - February 18
04/20/2006

You may feel like you're expending more energy putting up with distractions than you are working toward your goal. The best strategy is to keep your head down until late tonight, when the difficulties will fall away.



I hate everyone today. I just want to talk to Sarah and no one else, but she's not online.

I feel lonely and congested.

I'm ready for someone to actually notice things and not just settle into their own little fucking universe.

I'm done with envy, I think, but I don't know how. I've worn it for too long. I'm jealous of everyone for everything. I'm jealous of things I hate and don't want, but I'm jealous of other people for enjoying them. I want everyone else to fucking fall on their faces all the time.

Also, my camera's broken (Cue in sound of world collapsing). So there's always that to cheer me up.

I hate television and I'm tired of this and my eyes hurt too much for books. I can't think straight, and I can't think anything for long.

I'm tired of people putting their faith in me and laughing at my jokes.

You're all fucking wastes of spaces.

I feel self destruction creeping on...


We hate DTASC rehersals today. My minions are impressive. One girl wasn't there and none of them can act, but they did what I told them and they paid attention.

Jordan and Lisa and Becca are going to sink like lead. There's this college girl who's supposed to be coaching everyone but she's fucking horrible. And she was sitting right there, so it's not like I could put in any input. How can you, two days before competition, sit around and let a group of girls go on with a scene when they obviously have absolutely no idea what the hell they're actually saying?

It makes me angry. I wish I could help, but I have my own issues.

No one understands my coaching method.

We're going to be much better than all of them, though. And I hope they all know it.

I have to go find aspirin...

+ + + +