THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-18-06 . 4:54 pm

I am so tired of headaches all day long.

I just sat around and watched Monty Python and ate Easter Candy today.

DTASC is on Saturday, but I'm only going for moral support. I hope all pulls through with a Thursday rehersal. I hate counting on the flexibility of strangers. I might go to Disneyland with Alix tomorrow, and I want that bad. And I'll stay at my grandma's all Thursday in that case, which will be nice, I think.

Everything's kind of moving faster than I am.

I hate vacations- They just buy stagnancy. I can't move if there's nothing moving around me.

I broke a really beautiful and overprinced bracelet this week. It was an eternity bracelet. My favorite kind. You know, where there's a ring on your middle finger and it attatches to the bracelet. This one is little and spindly and silver and has crystals and black roses.

But I broke it.

And I'm tired. I'm always tired. Alix and I talked until late about Brandon Flowers and jets to Russia and keeping Frank and Sonnychrist locked up in a chest of drawers. And all her escapades in the myterious land of Thousand Oaks.

She and Niki went up there and Liesa (as per usual) just sat around and ignored them and made them listen to the same Green Day record for five hours in a row and wouldn't let them change. They kept trying to put on The Misfits, but she got all weird.

Also as per usual.

All I've wanted all vacation is a trip to the Museum of Natural History and several hours locked up in a library.

And it's not looking good.

+ + + +