THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-14-06 . 6:55 pm

I gave an amazing... Sermon(?) today. In my Sacraments class. It was wonderful, but I guess no one compliments prayers. If that's what it was.

I guess it doesn't matter.

People have been genuinely angry at me lately for attempting to achieve some kind of secular view of whatever they're teacher. And I verbally abused some girl in my English class. We were talking about flexibility- Being able to adapt.

People never fail to surprise me.

It's almost hard to write about things right now.

There's so much going on right now- With Into the Woods and DTASC (Number Eight!!) and all kinds of stuff, but...

I don't know.

Ever since my birthday everything's just been... Good. I'm just happy. I have good friends and am just surrounded by good people and get to do amazing things.

I don't think I wrote about the X concert in here, either. Definitely the best birthday yet. I had so much fun.

And X was so amazing. And Alix and I are still totally in love with John Doe even though he's, like, as old as my dad. I'm really glad I went with both my parents. It wouldn't have been as much fun without them.

I have to dye my hair.

All we do is watch Monty Python right now. Seriously. After school, we watched about four episodes. And I watched three last night. We sit around at lunch and watch them and then act stuff out for the rest of the day. Our favorite books are the Big Red Boook and The Brand New Paperback and we're seeing John Cleese live (!!!) later this month.

I can't explain.

Everything feels like it's just evening out right now. I still have to get my licsence. But that's it...

I wish I could be wittier and talk about people trying to make Jesus make out with Monkey Boy and putting Jesus in Drag for Breeches and how God became a creepy internet man and is in love with Sleeping Beauty and how all the Ninjas manage to make chaos wherever they are...

But it just doesn't seem very relevant.

+ + + +