THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

12-31-05 . 9:03 pm

Technology makes me cry, and I woudl really appreciate my never listened to copy of Sexless Demons and Scars back, Mr. Fucking Laptop.

And I said that I would I would end it on a good note, didn't I?

If only I weren't such an electromagnetic glitter crusted liar.

Things might just stop breaking.

I would also really appreciate some company.

I don't really know any interesting ways to write that.

I hate being alone sometimes. You always go through weird identity crises when you are. I just kind of want someone real to talk to some nights.

Maybe a good dose of average teenage experiences?

Fuck everyone.

I'm so over being angry all the time, but I don't know how to be.

Happy New Years, Sarah. You're a whole year ahead of me.

<3

EDIT// Why be glad I'm not at public school with my grunge punk deathmetal childabuse and addiction weilding friends?

Because one's in jail and another's in the ER.

I don't even need to list the reasons why it's good I'm at Catholic school. I'm not depressed, I'm not dead and I haven't killed myself like I was going to, I'm not hooked to anything that will do it for me.

And I don't literally have a fucking knife in my back.

You do the math.

+ + + +