THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

12-28-05 . 12:49 am

I am infinite and I am adorable and I pity every fucking person who hasn't realized it yet.

Fuck you and your makeup and your orange county clothes. Fuck those forty dollar sandals and your stupid highlight blonde. Fuck you and your teenage dreams and the things you know you'll never have.

Fuck your black eyeliner and your bleached new wave haircut. You've only got that much glitter because you're that fucking miserable and everyone but you can see it. Fuck your fashion and fuck your taste. You don't know what life means anymore than I do.

Fuck you and your pacifism and fuck you for thinking for one second that I wasn't smarter than you. Fuck you and your incessant desire to one up me because you'll never win. Fuck your ignorane and fuck your anger, your intolerance and your rage.

Fuck you for understand and not doing anything. Fuck you for talking all that shit. Fuck you for making me hate them too. Fuck how you never listen and pretend that you do- how you never understood any of it at all but you keep making me wish you did. Fuck you for never being there when you said you would.

Fuck you for being you and not liking who I was. Made up or made out I am still better than you and my dreams are always in color, you fucking asshole.

I am young and I am old enough and I am exhausted and awake and I am lifeless and loveless and comfortably alone and I pity any poor sucker who isn't me tonight.

+ + + +