THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

11-07-05 . 10:29 pm

So I've made my approximation:

There is an actual reason why I am emotionally incompitant to write in this anymore.

Teenangerdom bores me.

Self examination is exhausting.

Also, I realized that unless I de-train myself to write about every single moment in my life, I will spend almost no time living it.

So.

The LiveJournal is currently my home and the greatestjournal belongs to Sarah.

My life in general right now for those still listening:

- My life is a constant Monty Python type sketch, witty dialogue included.
- I am gonna live in San Francisco fur suuure.
- I am perpetually bored with everything, but it's supposedly just age.
- My grades don't suck. For once. And lately, I have been feeling like academia is worth my time.
- I am currently being repeatedly being told to be a photography major.
- Photography bores me.


Sadly, that's kind of it.

+ + + +