THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

09-02-05 . 11:09 pm

Here is my week in famous Hamletwildie-bullet-point-fashion (because chronological is BORING, bitch)

Why My Life Still Does Not Fit Into the Category of "Normal"

- I spent all of Latin whispering "BRANDON'S PENIS!" at Alix.

- She spent all of Latin whispering "Gerard...NAKED! GERARD PENIS!" at me.

- Alix and I got very little done during Latin due to an extreme overuse of the word 'penis'.

- (Like we ever get anything done.)

- I almost got stabbed in the thigh with a pair of pink crayola scissors for calling Frency a Mustard-Loving-Zombie-Crack-Whore about ten billion times.

- Do you have ANY idea how hard it is to put puzzles together with blind people?!

- I'm fucking in love with Theo Kogan. Seriously.

- I need a new template...

- "Macaroni: a mall cookie composer cheif of egg bites, sugar, round mondor's coconut"

- It's German blinking/dancing pickle day!

- We were ice packs in our hair and sandwiches on our knees.

- Here's a handy tip: When the family next to you in the restraunt starts to pray before their meal, it's a bad time to decide to play the exorcism game with your sister and pretend to talk to Satan.

- Why do I always think that guys who like My Chemical Romance are super gay?

- My whole family is in love with Exene and John. Is that weird?

- I'm becoming the Crucible-Nazi and we're gonna fucking kill those whiny Palisades bitches asses like you wouldn't even believe.

- "NOOO!!! THE GAS!!! AHHHHH!!!"

+ + + +