THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

08-21-05 . 12:32 pm

You know, I think this whole never-sleeping thing is seriously affecting the kind of dreams I have.

Because, while it was possibly more rewarding than than the Pete's-a-Schoolgirl one or the Davey-Likes-my-Guinea-Pig one, (Leave me alone. I need a life bad. Things like this are completely frequent and normal in my life...) last night's was...Uh...odd...?

Because it was somebody who I've never dreamt about. Ever. And I didn't just have ONE dream- I had THREE.

All. About. Him.

And I know that I'm kind of notorious for thinking up very strange things, and it might just be screaming "You Need To Stop Listening to So Much Misfits, You Whore"- but who the hell has Danzig dreams?

THREE OF THEM?


IN A ROW??

(And, yeah, don't say 'who has dreams about davey havok being their mom??')

It's weird okay. I mean, what the fuck- I've never even been (...particularly...) attracted to him in any way. I think he's kind of gross... And yet...

Gah.

I need to get out.

Actually, I really do... I have to go to Target. Blah.

So. Yeah. Not crazy... Maybe...

+ + + +