THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

08-17-05 . 9:13 pm

So I keep sitting down and being all "Okay! Let's write a witty dland entry!"

...And then...

Nada, my friends.

Michelle, if you read this, I'm mailing your dead pope pins as soon as I discover the magical land of Where-The-Stamps-Are.

Also, recently in love with the television program Beautiful People.

Mike Ness is GAY.

GAY GAY GAY GAY GAY.

hehe.

In other news, my hair is a big, fuzzy purple cube and I have Appalacian goat farmer teeth.

Don't ask.

I'm constantly ill in one way or another.

I'm stuck at home cause Alix is in New York and Milener is in Romania.

Everything sucks.

The end.

...Or something.

I really want another Pat Stump/Frank Iero/Pete Wentz/Hollywood/Thai Food dream.

Actually, a Gerard one would be nice, but lord knows that will never happen... Grrr....

+ + + +