THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

08-18-05 . 6:19 pm

Okay, so here's the new plan:

I'm going to start a new religion, right. And Danzig is going to be God.

Davey Havok and Tim Armstrong are going to be the Jesuses.

Fat Mike and Jello Biafra are going be the popes.

Billy Idol, Kathleen Hanna, and Morrissey are going to be Bishops.

And we will take over the whole world with the help of Godzilla.

If anyone remembers Mrs. Bighead from Rocko's Modern Life, I met her in human form today.

I got some gay emo scene clothes, but they're cute so people who give me a hard time (which the won't because I'm "scary") can go jump off a cliff.

I'm happy, but I don't know why. Something about how I seem to have become everything I idolized about a year and a half ago. Is that weird? Like, I can see how I've changed and shit and how I always wanted to be this way etc etc etc... And yet am still dissatisfied. Hmph.

OhOhOh- Sarah read the last entry if you didn't get a chance to.

+ + + +