THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

08-11-05 . 2:31 pm

Okay, so here's a suggestion for few that still read this...

Do not arrange to have work done to BOTH BATHROOMS at the same time.

Me and my mom had to go out to lunch just so we could pee. Seriously. It was SAD.

I'm kind of all over the place lately. It...I don't know. I keep trying to write about real shit but I can't get my mind to settle down for long enough.

There's all this change going on, and I can't really explain it.

Something about how I would rather listen to The Cure than the Sex Pistols and X over The Cramps. And Rancid over Tiger Army. The Bronx over Nekromantix.

Everything feels funny...

Also, I've got this scary burn on my hand and it's...Oozing. It's gross. Yet very entertaining, hehe...

My mom bought me this amazing book on tattoo design yesterday. It's really beautiful.

I don't know. Everytime I start writing I get frustrated because I think I'm missing the big things. Like how my dad's going out to England for weeks and weeks to see his parents and my best friend's in Romania and I'm starting school soon and my mom and I get along weirdly well.

I need someone to come take me away to Hollywood and have an adventure.

I don't care what we do.

I just need to get outta Pedro.

Let's go look at Hookers on Sunset.

I'm having weird issues with adolescence...

Or something.

arggghhh...

+ + + +