THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

08-09-05 . 9:12 am

I
AM
VERY
TIRED
OF
MY
INSOMNIA.
(No pun intended)

I mean, good lord, THE SUN WAS UP when I fell asleep...AND THEN MY MOM WOKE ME UP.

Because we're having work done in the bathroom. Which is right down the hallway. So even if I had attempted to just sleep until four in the afternoon like normal, I couldn't. I would be interrupted by loud banging and people yelling at each other in Spanish.

I was very tempted to just run out yelling "GET OUT OF MY HOUSE! WHAT ARE YOU DOING HERE?!" and waving my arms to see if they would leave...

I wonder if they would...

But, see, I'm so much a not-morning-person that it's incredibly painful, really, to be with anyone else in the morning. I need fifteen minutes of "LEAVE ME ALONE. And don't talk to me. At all." time.

So this was bad...

Shut up. I'm running off red bull right now.

I had something meaningful to write about...But I have no idea what it was.

Arggh.

p.s. I am a genious. I mean it. It's just that no one knows it yet.

+ + + +