THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

08-03-05 . 11:29 am

I'm in an incredibly spastic "I LOVE EVERYONE!" kind of mood...

I want more Pat Stump dreams : (

I want more dreams where I'm eating Thai food in Hollywood with Liesa's parents and a bunch of the Oakies and Frank Iero and Joey the DTASC guy is my waiter and Pete calls me on the phone and Pat sings to me.

Because... It was so weird and beautiful that I woke up laughing.

I think that's just why I'm spastic though. Hehe.

And while I'm tempted to just yell, "LET'S GET MARRIED! I ALREADY HAVE THE WEDDING CAKE IN MY FRIDGE!" to everyone I see, I'm gonna try to be a little sane.

If only a little.

I like how all of a sudden I like bands like them. I like how I don't care anymore. Before (before what I don't know... Just before) I would have been all too stuck up to like them.

But now it's just... Whatever.

I like liking what I like because I like it. Like. Hehe.

But I'm just in a good mood. And I kind of smell which is always rad.

So. In concusion.

1. You're jealous because I'm gonna marry Gerard after I meet him as a secret agent in England and we're gonna live with Sarah and Mikey and he'll get mad because I spend more time with Sarah than I do with him etc etc

2. You're also jealous because I dream of Pat singing to me over the phone.

3. And that Davey is my mom.

4. LET'S GET MARRIED! I ALREADY HAVE THE WEDDING CAKE IN MY FRIDGE!


+ + + +