THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

08-01-05 . 8:13 pm

One of my more creative templates maybe?

I'm extremely pleased with it.

And it's probably the only thing I'm currently extremely pleased with. Just been in a bad mood all day.

And, apparently, also in a rather angsty screamo-esque mood, because while creating new mix cds for my friend, I made this one:

1. MCR- "Bury Me in Black" (the template's inspiration, fyi)
2. AFI- "Lower Your Head and Take it In the Body"
3. Tsunami Bomb- "4 Robots and an Evil Scientist"
4. The Bled- "Red Wedding"
5. A Wilhem Scream- "Picture of the World"
6. Alexisonfire- "No Transitory"
7. Lost City Angels***- "Pretty War"
8. Jack Off Jill- "Surgery"
9. Avenged Sevenfold- "Second Heartbeat"
10. The Bronx- "Strobe Life"

It's really good (Who knew I even owned shit by Alexisonfire and the Bled???) but...Uh... Angsty. Something.

You should all fly out to California and listen to it with me and I would love you forever.

I think I'm home alone all week too.

Gonna go have some adventures with Miss Amanda, then. She worked the party too...

Ow. Nevermind. It hurts to talk about that.

Something.

I have to go write the next chapter of the story I wrote SARAH in to. Because I love her more than i love you.


***- if you did not read my previous entry, you must listen to this band. They are so awesome. But the Bronx are better. Hehe.

Oh, and just because it made my day better- here is one reason why I love AFI fans who are scary like me. (And when I say scary, I mean spastic.)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Come on. Like that didn't make you laugh. I would have just made something about him being my mom and liking my guinea pig Lola.

+ + + +