THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

07-26-05 . 6:57 pm

Erica and SWLSMWASOHF please give me your passwords. I'm too lazy to actually ask for them.

This diary will, as expected, be put into a more full rotation come August 24th, I believe. It's so empty here.

Everything has been going into the eljay recently.

Also, today I listened to Radiohead and Rufus Wainwright and Antony and the Johnsons and David Bowie and two tone ska all day.

And it was much, much better than anything in quite a while.

I'm quite done with everything before. I'm entirely finished with the psychobilly scene; it's been giving me a headache and the people are so pathetic it's laughable.

I like change.

I like being able to see change.

I like that I don't care if other people think all my estranged scene credit dies because I think they are pathetic. And do I ever.

I have so much to tell just this diary.

It listens better than all the others...

+ + + +