THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

07-16-05 . 7:19 pm

Okay, you know what it's like in Arizona?

IT'S HOT.

REALLY REALLY REALLY HOT.

Like, put your hand up to the window panes in the car and it's the equivilent of shoving your hand onto a frying pan hot. Like, when you go to a drive through Dairy Queen, your ice cream melts as the lady is handing it to you hot. Like, you run sobbing down the parking lot and screaming "BREATH OF SATAN! SATAN!" because it's windy and your mom made you go to the Goodwill full of ladys with highwater jeans and sleeveless blouses who glared at you because you're hair is purple hot.

And you know what else?

It's really ugly.

And I'm from California. So, you know.

Anyway. I keep thinking of really, really fabulous things to say, but I'm far too exhausted.

And Tuson Tuscan spells their name funny. And when I kept saying "Tus-can" they seemed to be offended. WEIRD. Okay, yeah, so maybe it is like the whole "San Paydro" vs. "San Peedro" (the second one is locally correct) thingy. Except...Nevermind. I don't know what I'm talking about.

My hair is purple. Hehe. I keep seeing this purple things out of the corner of my eye...AND IT'S MY HAIR! AHAHAHHA! (coffee is fun....)

Arrggghhhh....I'm in a borders right now. And I must leave...Love you all madly...

+ + + +