THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

07-14-05 . 9:13 pm

Man, so I think we're fucking going to Texas Arizona tomorrow. At...MIDNIGHT.

Bastards.

But you wanna know my own little bit of cruel irony? As Gaby's driving into California...I'll be driving into Nevada!

Ha. Fucking. Ha.

I need to stop listening to so much New Wave. For some reason, all the bullshit that I haven't listened to in a million years is feeling really appealing right now. I mean, honestly, you wouldn't even think that I'd own all this Tears for Fears, Killing Joke shit. I do, however.

And lots of the Cure. Lots and lots...

[I know I'm babbling, fyi]

OH. I cleaned my room today. PICTURES!

[And, yeah, this is clean for me.]

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

And one of me...
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Anyway, I have many things to write about...but I think I'll just write them to Sarah instead....
hehe.

+ + + +