THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

07-11-05 . 10:04 pm

You have no idea how much bigger my room looks when...You know, the ground isn't covered in crap.

And, BOY do I ever own a LOT of crap.

Cleaning = Bad.

This picture = Sex.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Sorry, just thought I'd fill you in on my new math techniques.

Anyway, so apart from my whole sitting on my ass and not doing anything record, right now- my life has been very full of insane geriatrics....

Well, okay, so mostly my grandparents.

But my grandma did break her arm...While washing a tree....In the rain....

So I think she might count as insane.

Anyway, so, as I may have mentioned, we're still getting ready for The Party From Hell (a.k.a. their 50th Wedding anniversary).

And when I say from hell- trust me that I mean it.

It's all because my FUCKING AUNT AND UNCLE WHO NEVER DO ANYTHING AND HATE US BECAUSE WE'RE NOT PERFECT AND SO INCEDIBLY FABULOUS AND HEALTHY LIKE THEIR FUCKING FAMILY...

Sorry, got sidetracked there.

It's just not been easy because my mom, basically, is planning the whole thing. So I'm helping.

Usually I just tell her she forgot to send invitations to the Inuits and kick her under the table when she makes a face as my grandparents explain what they want- but it seems to constitute as helping, nevertheless. I want a popsicle...

Nevermind. I've...Been channeling The King of Non Sequiters a.k.a. The Very Short Sex God.

Among other things.

You know what?

This is going nowhere.

I'm gonna go torment the guinea pig instead...

+ + + +