THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

07-04-05 . 11:34 pm

Quote of the Day that Proves I Might Just Be a Real Idiot Savant:

My mom:

"Oooh look! It's the girl who got her arm bitten off by the shark?"

Me:

"Which one is she?"

My mom:

"The one with only one arm...?"

Me:

"Oh...Yeah. She only has one arm."


God, I fucking hate the fourth of July.

We didn't get our house burned down though, which is always surprising. We hang up British flags all over the front of our house.

I think we kind of have it coming.


I had another MCR dream last night.

They're not half as entertaining as the Davey ones, though. But I supposed I've loved [and I do love] and mocked Davey for much longer.


I have so many bad things to say about Huntington Beach.

But I won't.

Somedays it makes me sad to know that I'm from Southern California.

+ + + +