THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

07-02-05 . 11:03 pm

Femme Fatality are sexy...

Not the kind of shit I usually listen to either, which is always a plus.

You know, I keep having things in rounds. Makes me laugh how I spent so long focusing on only one thing and refusing to listen to anything but that one thing.

I still do that in a lot of ways...But it's more relaxed. In most ways, I don't give a fuck what other people think. It's only the people you care about whose opinions are important...

Anyway, I actually came here with something to write about, other than the fact that I live by the sermons of my stereo.

So, I know I've always said I was obsessive compulsive...

I'm sure most of you know that too. I mean, I beat things with a stick into the fucking ground everytime I like them. Which, in a lot of ways, makes me good at a lot of things. If I like something, I'll bet you anything that I could know everything about it in a matter of days when it takes some people years to figure stuff out.

If I want it, I can get it.

But it also means that if I don't care, it's not going to fucking happen.

Which, you know, in a highschool I'm-Actually-Gonna-Try-Not-To-Fail-Homeroom-This-Year sense, kinda sucks...

ANYWAY.

I just thought I'd point out another little attractive quirk that OCD seems to have granted me.

I can't watch TV if other people are in the room.

At all.

I have to leave if I think that they're going to stay. And if they just come in the room- even if they're just passing through- I have to turn it off. Just until they leave. As soon as I know they're out then I can turn it back on. Sometimes even, if there are people really close by, I'll turn the volume off so they can't hear it.

Okay, and don't even tell me that I'm crazy, because looking at what I just wrote...

Yeah.

I know.

But I can't explain it. It makes me really really anxious. Like, nervous anxious. All jumpy.

And, come on, it's not like I'm watching horrible televsion. All I fucking WATCH is the History Channel and the Crime Network..,

But still....

Ah, mental disorders. Always make my day brighter.


EDIT>>>>
OH GOOD LORD. Do you have any idea how aweful archiving all my fucking entries was? I mean- 600 fucking entries people! I need to write less...I mean, granted, I was only archiving all of ninth grade, but still....Not cool....

+ + + +