THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

07-02-05 . 3:23 pm

You are all incredibly jealous of hot awesomeful my new template is, and awed at my powerful graphic making skills.

Actually, it's not that great, but I like it.

You can't tell- but that's hwgvpriuwgfeirwugsexxrjuhfweriuf Avenged Sevenfold in the car. It's a clippy from their new video "Bat Country". I like how they put up the stills for the video, but won't even put anything up about the video...

Uh...

Yeah. So that's it.

Woke up at noon. Mom wasn't home cause she's having some kind of mental breakdown or something. Dad and CRAZY my sister went to go see the new Lindsey Lohan movie...

I had something to put up here, but I can't remember what it was...


An actual conversation in my life:

Alix reads the front of the I Brought You My Bullets... CD

"Oh my god, Lizz! You have to let me make an unathorized duplicate of this!!!"

"Huh?"

Niki runs up and reads it too.

"NO! LET ME MAKE A COPY!"

"NO! I WANT HIM TO SUCK MY BLOOD!!!"

"NO MINE!"

"NO! IT'S TOO KINKY FOR YOU! HE SHOULD ONLY SUCK MY BLOOD!"

"Hey! I OWN him. He will only suck my blood."

Pause.

"Hey Lizz? Will you make Gerard suck my blood?"

"Okay."

+ + + +