THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

07-01-05 . 7:44 pm

I fell asleep for an hour and a half in the library today.

I just...Laid down...And fell asleep...For an HOUR AND A HALF.

So I'm guessing I'm getting ill, because the last time I just laid down and fell asleep, it was because, really, I had just passed out.

I hate walking fifteen plus blocks with people who have spitting contests every ten minutes.

I hate being typically abnormal.

I hate little kids.

I hate being in the sun.

I hate the library.

I hate how the zipper broke on my favorite jeans today.

I hate how the cute ones are always SHORT.

On the other hand, I'd like to point out that while not actually being a pessimist, my cynical optimism can focus on it's better half on occasion.

I love the Bronx.

I love seeing 24 messages in my inbox.

I love conversations soley on the jealousy over my ownership of Gerard.

I love stealing food from the parish kicthen.

I love not answering people who IM me.

I love the vocals on "Blinded in Chains"...Sexxxxx....

I love new pictures of A7X.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

And for Sarah♥:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

+ + + +