THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-23-05 . 6:31 pm

Lord.

I'm pathetic.

Well, actually, I'm probably not. And liking things like this are only a sign of personal growth and the fact that I'm not putting up the same stupid front that I always used to...

But, come on.

It's weird for me.

Oh sorry. Elaboration? Somewhere a long the lines that lately, I've been liking a lot of the 'emo' type bands...Okay. Like two. Both of which deal almost entirely with gore and killing other people rather than themselves...So....Uh....Well....Still emo scene bands.

Which is totally acceptable because, in case no one's noticed, I am, by no stretch of the definition anything close to emo...

But still. It freaks me out.

But, then again, like I said, it's only a sign of me breaching out and deciding to like things because I like them, and not because they're apart of something that I like. [ Make sense? Hope not... ]

Whatever. I can't explain it.

It's hard to like something loved by people you hate.

So.

Anyway.

That was it really.

I redid my whole myspace today and it is so fucking lovely, you'll all be forced to bow down to it's absolute majesty...

Or something.

EDIT>>

I WANT HIS ASS. So pretty.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

+ + + +