THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-20-05 . 6:55 pm

Okay, so I'm sure that many of you are aware that I am long overdue for an AFI fan bitching.

Well.


THEY SEEM TO HAVE BECOME EVEN MORE COMPLETELY DERANGED THAN USUAL.

How?

BEING OBSESSED WITH THE TOUR MANAGER.

Yes.

The tour manager.

Who, despite being the brother to Sex On Legs, is not even very good looking.

And was in a video for the Explosion.

BIG DEAL.

Am I the only one who finds this inheritely strange???

I mean....

The tour manager???

[ Note: To everyone who finds me as bad as they are for not only talking about this, but for knowing all about the tour manager...
You're probably right. ]

But still. You know.

IT'S WEIRD.

I'm sure he's a lovely person. And he's related to Jade so that gives him 394873249832174923 bonus points.

But STILL.

+ + + +