THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-19-05 . 1:31 pm

Alix and I were listening to The Transplants the other day.

She called Rob "a very confused white man". I it made me laugh.

Hade some adventures in downtown L.A. at five in the moring yesterday.

My mom and I went to the flower district to go buy bouquets for the Party from Hell. I like going to the flower district cause we always end up driving through the toy and fashion districts too.

And we saw some great funeral arrangements [ of flowers ], and I was promised one for my graduation. But it had to say "Rest in Peace" on it.

Figures.

Also went to go see Howl's Moving Castle. OHMYGODHOWLWASSOMICHAELJACKSON. He was. He even looked like Michael Jackson.

[ Don't see the movie though, unless you're prepared for two hours of a Diana Wynne Jones plot line... ]

You know, there's a reason why I don't read her books...Or Anne Rice's....Or Jane Austin...

But, really, life is far too short to read JAne Austin.

OH.

And I did this really, really aweful typing job for my mom [ for ThePartyFromHell ] and got two CDs out of the job....

God, I feel boring.

It's sad really. Summer always throws me into super dull accumulative entries.

So...Uh...Here! Look! Descriptions of my week in handy jpeg format!

SCORE!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

[ SEX ]
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

BLUE HAHAHAHA!

Go to http://salonserpent.com/ to feel the magical wonders.

+ + + +