THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-16-05 . 9:36 pm

My Adventure Today:

So Alix and Milena came over.

Alix and I watched three episodes of Wonderfalls. Then Millie played my guitar and changed into MY chothes.

We ate lunch at the Lighthouse Deli. I did not get my banana milkshake, but everything else was good. We all ate Milena's chili fries.

Then we walked down the Eric Von Detten stairs, pausing to admire every step that he could have stood on, and observed all the fat kids on the Aquarium lawn.

We went to the aquarium and were glad that we didn't eat like snails or have see through guts like sea cucumbers. Octupus are scary.

Lobsters smell. Seriously.

Then we went to the tidepools to explore.

We found the sex hole. Milena 'assumed the position'. I got my feet all wet while trying to beat up the ocean. And almost killed myself while climbing straight up the cliff. [ Depsite Alix's yelling at me to stop being so fucking stupid ]. We made rocks explode and counted beer bottles. Milena and Alix decided to walk topless because it was HOT and there were no people. At all.

There was a shark warning but no one died.

Three little kids stood there and laughed at a dead seal washed up on shore. They threw rocks at it.

We walked back over, and up the hills, and bought popsicles from the scary middle eastern man at the corner market.

Mr. Vincent the dance teacher stopped Milena and asked her why she was roaming the streets.

We walked down the allies.

Milena got hit on.

We wrote "Nazi Punks Fuck Off" and drew flowers in purple marker on all the swastikas we saw on the sidewalks. [Jello would be proud. ]

We came home and stuck drumsticks up our noses.



This song reminded me of today.

+ + + +