THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-14-05 . 5:49 pm

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!!!!!!

No mooooooorrrrreeeee ssscchhhhoooollll.

(Until August 24th...)

God, year UNO over with. It's a good feeling.


On a less jubilous note, I have listened to the first Used CD about eleven times today. Which is still perplexing to me- seeing as how I do actually loathe them with quite a passion.

So I'm either channeling my inner Chris Carraba, or I'm losing my mind.

But I figure, even if I am losing my mind, I'll be okay.

I'll have my gorgeous drag queen husband to look out for me and make sure I stop putting plastic cups in the microwave and remind me to check for sleeping cats before I turn on the dryer.


EDIT>>>>

WOO-HOO! Southern California has huge tsunami warnings goin on!

I live one block from the ocean!

If I don't update again, I was carried away by a large wave.

At least I'll die happy.

+ + + +