THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-13-05 . 6:35 pm

Like, all the skin is peeling off part of my index finger. It hurts. Just cause the skin is all raw.

And while I actually know why it is (some scary chemical I'm using for something else- long story), it fucking sucks.

In a big fucking sucky way.

Ha ha ha.


FINALS DAY TWO OVER!


YYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYY!!!

It was awesome.

Actually, I must explain the drama essay that I wrote. We had to produce and direct a Broadway musical out of a television show. (In the essay).

So everyone else did like Survivor and Americal Idol (Ashely did "Chaotic" which was fucking HILARIOUS), so I decided to be obscure aand plan a musical of Dexter's Laboratory.

What I really wanted to do was a musical for Foster's Home of Imaginary Friends. Cause that would have OWNED.

But I couldn't think up enough OCD original things to write about it.

So that was fun.


We also got the new categories for next year's DTASC. (If you don't know what DTASC is by now, I can't even possibly begin to explain it).

I think I'm putting in stuff for Student Written: Social Change. Otherwise I'll just take drama. Again.

The social change one sounds amazing though....

Jordan and I are gonna do one about suicide I think...

And then we're also taking a scene from King Kong.

Yes.

King Kong.


Other than that, I plan to fill the next few entries with useless surveys that I steal from Erika.


OH. Sex part 1:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com


And sex part two: (Song of the day)

+ + + +