THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-12-05 . 8:17 pm

Some days, everybody deserves to get a baseball bat to the skull. It's true. And some days, I want to be the one holding the bat.

Really, I'm on a Everyone Should Kill Themselves spree at the moment.

No, really.

(Actually, my gore levels are up 8913274891327% from normal, which I think is just PMS, but god only knows. As long as I don't get the blood dreams anymore, then I'll be okay....You know, the ones where I drown in...Nevermind)


Speaking of dreams, I had a fabulous one last night where my beeest friend Alix had an arranged marriage.

It was frightening.

Especially cause she just went along with it. And so did everyone else, while I kept asking everyone why the fuck she was getting married at 15 and why no one had a problem with it. And everyone kept looking at me like I was crazy.

Which I know is terribly metaphorical etc etc, and honestly describes my mental state to a tee at the moment...But still.

You know, all to do with the fact that people can't line up their trains of thought with mine and it's incredibly frustrating. How other people seem to just go along with things even at their absolute stupidest, without questioning anything.

I don't know.

It only happens more and more.

It just feels like everyone's watching for when I really lose it.


I have finals tomorrow and didn't study.

I was writing all afternoon and stopped caring.


I bought all my teachers voodoo candles.

I'm only guessing how many times I will hear the phrase "I will pray for you".


It seemed so appropriate.

+ + + +