THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-11-05 . 8:52 pm

Oh my god.

You have to go watch the new video for "Gangsters and Thugs" (Transplants)

It made me LAUGH HYSTERICALLY.

It is so fucking overdramatic. It's hilarious.

There was this one shot of Travis in this convertable on a cell phone and he just like...Looks at the camera.

I can't explain. It was fucking hilarious. I'd put the video in here, but I can't find the right code.

And Tim sounds funny. And looks funny.

More than normal, haha.


We drove to Santa Ana to see a lame ass mummy exhibit at Bowers.

And then drove through Orange, Cerritos, Anaheim, Cypress, Long Beach, and then Lakewood to eat at Frantone's.

And Frantone's is a pretty shitty restraunt.

Which is why we like it.


By the way, just in general, fan girls of the universe need to go jump off cliffs.

I'm tired of people not letting other people lead their lives. I mean, for god's sake, if you fucking love these people so much then you should learn to be happy for their happiness.

Also, 23 is too early to get married.

I'm feeling all over the place today.

+ + + +