THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-11-05 . 10:28 am

I got the new A7X album.

Oughfsdjhagfksjaldfh I love it. It's less screamy than the other one, but I really like it. Cause Waking the Fallen is still really stuck in time for me. It's this really angsty specific place that I wouldn't go back to if you paid me.

This is a nice change.

The cover art was SO UGLY it made me laugh. So was everything in the sleeve. Just incredibly ugly. (Except for the pictures with Shadows in them....Those, obviously, were incredibly beautiful).,

I don't know. I really like it.


I got another X album too....

I think it's funny. They're my fucking favorite band in the whole world and I almost never, ever talk about them. Mostly because I don't obsess over them, but still.

If you don't know who they are, LISTEN. They own you all.

And the sad part is, that my whole family likes them as much as me. My dad used to go to their concerts all the time. And my mom doesn't hate them. (And also used to go see them).

But I <3 them times a bazillion.

They are perfect.


Finals were gay. I'm too tired to explain why.

Blame the fact that psychotic middle aged secretaries have both mine and my mother's name on a hit list now.

And I'm going to fail PE.

Again....


(This is mostly for Sarah, cause she'll find it funny...)

I was having a conversation with my friend on aim about everything in general, and somehow Frank Iero came up.

Her response to my calling him 'the very short bitchy sex god' was:

OMFG fsadkfhdjkslahflkjsdfh SEXXXXXXX!! more like the UNIVERSALSEXGOD jhfjkasdhf

And then when I mentioned his perosnality issues, she just goes:

personality?....what's that....? sexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


It made me laugh. She made me go put a billion pictures of him on her myspace.

With "SEXXXXX" as the caption for, like, every one.


I'll find something better to write about later. For now, I think I'll actually wash my hair....

Or just eat more Shrek cereal...


Either way....

+ + + +