THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-08-05 . 10:07 pm

We had an awards ceremony today.

I basically the only one of my friends who didn't get anything. Shocking. Ha fucking ha.

It would have been easier if they hadn't spent the whole time telling me that I was gonna get different awards.

I always like it how the staight laced kids get everything. And how, even though I'm just a very intellegent useless idiot, you still like me and admire me.

It's ridiculous. Doing nothing gets you everywhere.

You look where all this fucking talent you're talking about has gotten me. Everything I do I do my own way and it's never good enough.

I've got the most potential and the least effort.

I write better essays than my english teachers but no arts schools will accept me.

I was doing 10th grade English in 4th grade, but I've failed homeroom and taken Algebra I. four times.

I can't handle the way my mind works, and you're all fucking calling me crazy.

This isn't crazy because you've never done half of what you're calling achievement. Stop taking the stupid things that won't get you anywhere or make you a better person and wearing them on your sleeve.



I've been listening to a lot of Murder By Death lately.

+ + + +