THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-05-05 . 6:34 pm

I always forget how much I like my sister until I have to spend hours with her friends.

I hate my sister's friends.

They SUCK.

In a big humongous way.

We went up to the mountains for my sister's birthday and they screwed around and did nothing. I, however, laid on the couch watching Viva La Bam, drinking orange soda and eating doritos, thus upping my white trash amount by like 30%.

I also listened to crappy emo music, wished I could drive, and ate lots of ice cream.

(Of subject entirely, but I'm just kind of like that) I have a new pet peeve. Seriously. I can't fucking stand this- I keep seeing all these people now who peirce their lips and get these HUGE FUCKING RINGS in there that are so big that they seriously impede their speech.

I mean, holy fuck. If you are going to peirce your lip, do not wear hoop earings on them.

Anyway, that's that.

Nothing else new. I have to write an essay that I've known about for months in the next three hours. Joy.

+ + + +