THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

05-20-05 . 10:09 pm

While I realize that I haven't actually made a proper update in awhile (except for the Davey in Drag pictures, and while I personally find those EXTREMELY amusing, other people seem to feel differently), I'd like to state my reasons:
1. P.M.S.
2. What happens after PMS
3. EMO EMO EMO EMO EMO EMO

So we had a half day today because the seniors had blah blah blah blah.

And I totally burnt my tongue on a flaming hot crusty (yet greasy) noodle.

How often do you get to say that?

That's what I thought, bitch.

Oh, and besides the emo and my raging hormones, the fact that nothing interesting has been going on could also attribute to the lack of interesting updates.

I've mentally checked out for vacation. Now I only have two more weeks until finals and THANK GOD I'll be freeeeeeeeeee.

Quote of my Day:

"Uh, Lisa, I think you're missing some essential genetalia for the job."

Conversation of my day:

(Lisa throws her body against a wall, pressing her ear to it after PhysEd for no reason. I throw myself against it to)

"Can you hear it...Speaking to you Lisa...?"

(Long pause)

"No. But my armpits smell."

(walks away)

+ + + +