THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

05-02-05 . 7:51 pm

Well, THANK GOD for the man who inveted heavy duty sinus medication. You are a god.

Made some patches today. Distillahs. 12 Step Rebels. Keep Your Laws Off My Body.

Irritated some people. Pretended I was on drugs. DIDN'T SUCK IN SOFTBALL (Take that Miss You're Gonna Fail PE BITCH!)

And hey, just fyi to the majority of society:

I am fifteen and live in California. I am incapable of forming opinions, caring about anything, or making descisions. I am ignorant and needed to be molded into what Mr. Dubyah thinks a good God-fearing girl should be. I am negatively influenced by the music I choose, because I could possibly choose it because it resembles myself.

I'm sorry, did someone order a large "FUCK YOU"?

You people make me fucking crazy. And, hell, I am just one more media-guided mind fuck out there in suburban america, but you could at least give me a fucking chance.

Seems that only the sparkle and polish youth are the ones that matter.

And I'm not the same, so I gotta be the same No Future Moron as everyone else.

Oh, and let me just revive something out of it's grave, cause I was also irritated by these morons.

P eople
E ating
T asty
A animals.

+ + + +