THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-28-05 . 4:41 pm

This is one of my best friends beauty shots for the BEAUTY PAGENT she's doing.

Image hosted by YO MAMA

I give up.

I swear. So, I mean, I've never really been one of those girls who only hangs out with people who are CARBON COPIES OF MYSELF.

But. You know. A beauty pagent.

I'm happy for her though. She'll do well.

I'm going through a kind of off phase lately. We keep getting all these speeched thrown at us in like every class about how 15 is the
self discovery year' and how almost 112% of your time is soley devoted to "self-discovery'.

Yeah, well you know what?

I AM 15. LIVE IN LOS ANGELES. GO TO CATHOLIC SCHOOL. AM A NINJA. MY BEST FRIEND IS DOING A BEAUTY PAGENT AND I GOT MARRIED TO SIX GIRLS TODAY. AND I'M LISTENING TO TEARS FOR FEARS.

YES.

TEARS FOR FUCKING FEARS.

You're right. I have no idea about any of it.

This is getting old. QUICK.

+ + + +