THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-22-05 . 6:13 pm

Here's something worth trying:

You and your friends think of all the words you can say of in sign language, compose obscure phrases with them, repeat constantly and in front of people who don't understand and laugh raucously everytime you do.

Here are the words we know:

Girl
Sex
Onion
Runaway
Love
Lord
You
Me
I
Want
Apple


And therefore:

"I want runaway onion girl sex"

"I love runaway onion girls"

"Lord of the apple girls"

"Lord of the onion sex"

"I want onion sex"

"I want runaway sex"

"I want girl sex"

"I love girl sex"

"I am lord of girl sex"

"I am lord of apple girl sex"

"I am lord of runaway onions"

"I love you, onion girl"

"I want you, runaway onion girl"

I swear. If we were actually on drugs, this would be SO much more excusable.

Mr. Bridget Botanich wouldn't even let us sleep on the giant pads today after we threatened to set him on fire.

I need to make another cast pagey.

+ + + +