THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-20-05 . 5:17 pm

I forgot to mention it the other day. (This won't actually make a whole lotta sense to anyone...Just go with me. If you actually care message me or something).

So I got all the sharesheets back from DTASC on Saturday. And guess what category EVERY SINGLE JUDGE marked as superior?

STAGING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YES! ME! MINE! SUPERIOR!!! ME ME ME ME ME ME ME ME!!!!

Yeah, my staging, blocking, choregrophy etc. fucking got us into semis.


I was talking with Dennis/Alix today and we decided that we're gonna go to college in London. I'm gonna do tech theatre and directing for theatre. She doesn't know what she'll do. Then we're gonna meet Trevor and Felix (Our true loves) and travel around Europe and go meet all her family in Sicily. Sounds good huh?


Anyway, more mix lists...One of them's too short...BLAH.

These are both for one of my friends♥

::LoveSongs [UNFINISHED!!!!:( ]::
1. The Smiths -"There is a Light that Never Goes Out "
2. Jack Off Jill -"Love Song"
3. Joy Division -" Love Will Tear Us Apart"
4. Tiger Army-"Through the Darkness"
5. X -"Cyrano de Berger's Back "
6. The Cure -"Boys Don't Cry "


I don't know what else to put!! HELP ME.

And the other one:

::LoveSICK::

1. Jack Off Jill -"Love Song "
2. theSTART -"Like Days "
3. MCR -"Thank You For the Venom " (Shut up.)
4. AFI-" Ever and a Day"
5. Scarling/b>-" Alexander the Burn Victim"
6. the Used-" The Taste of Ink" (Also Shut up.)
7. theSTART -" All or nothing"
8. Nirvana -" Heart Shaped Box"
9. Tears for Fears-"Shout "
10. Distillers-"The Hunger "
11. Dresden Dolls- "Half Jack"


...Neither of them are done...Hmm...

+ + + +